NANNY JOB OFFER NANNY IS NEEDED UGENTLY IN MY HOUSE....
Hi, I am Dr joseph Brett Located in London. Presently I am Interested in Hiring Good Child Care Whom will take good Care of my 2 kid's and as well a House Core. ,I am looking for someone to get the children ready in the morning,prepare and clear up the family's breakfast,make the beds,and take the children to school, which is about a 1.5km walk away. The nanny would then need to pick them up at 3:20 and look after them until we get home.We will ask the Nanny to babysit 1-2 evenings a week.We have a really great cleaner, so there wouldn't be any heavy housework.There is a bit of light cleaning and laundry which would take about 90 minutes a day in total.There would be plenty of time free in the day to go to language school or part time studies,and there area lot of good ones in the area.How does the Nanny live:The Nanny would have her own room, which is huge, and has a double bed, with sitting area and TV/DVD/Video/Hifi. There is wireless broadband internet in the house.Working hours:07:30 to 09:00 and 15:20 to 19:30 Plus about60-90 minutes of housework a day to fit in with the Nanny's schedule.25-30 hours a week Benefit:I would like you to know that i will be paying you a sum of 500 pounds weekly for every weeks We would be glad abd happy if we found a good Hearted person for this job. Interested viewer should contact me with his or her resume.
knelstores@gmail.com
 Write review
Ad posted 60 days ago SEE LATEST ANNOUNCEMENTS
Write review
Leave your comments on this ad
Offensive messages and spam will be removed
You're not sending an SMS, type the entire word without spelling errors
Related terms